Login / Register 1-800-862-7513
worldmap

 

Interested in becoming an Authorized CWSI Dealer?


 

worldmap

 

Fill out the dealer request form here.

6600 Congress Ave
Boca Raton, FL 33487
wireless fire technology

1-800-862-7513

Our office hours are Monday thru Friday
8:00 am to 5:00pm EST.

Technical Support Department is available
Monday - Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm EST.

 

Use the table below to find and contact your Area Sales Manager.
LATAM markets can contact Edgar at Edgar.Alvarez@jci.com

Bob Budnieski (West)
Robert.Budnieski@jci.com

Arizona

California Hawaii Nevada

New Mexico

Kelly McKee (Northwest)
Kelly.McKee@jci.com

Alaska

Colorado Idaho Oregon

Utah

Washington Wyoming  
Chuck Caudill (Southeast)
Chuck.Caudill@jci.com

Alabama

Florida

Georgia Mississippi

Louisiana

 

 
Jamie Black (Mid-Atlantic)
Jamie.Black@jci.com

Kentucky

North Carolina

South Carolina Tennessee

Virginia

West Virginia

Maryland Delaware

District of Columbia

 

   
Al Richards (Northeast)
Al.Richards@jci.com

Michigan

Ohio

Maine Connecticut
Massachusetts

New Hampshire

New Jersey New York
Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Vermont  
Bryce Dearborn (Midwest)
Bryce.E.Dearborn@jci.com

Illinois

Iowa

Kansas Indiana
Minnesota

Wisconsin

Missouri Nebraska
North Dakota

South Dakota

   
Terry Schnizer (South Central)
Terry.Schnizer@jci.com

Texas

Oklahoma

Arkansas
Samir Siddiqui (Canada)
Samir.Siddiqui@jci.com
All Canadian Provinces    

 

1-800-862-7513
© 2018 Johnson Controls. All Rights Reserved.
Home /Privacy / Cookies / Johnson Controls / Sitemap